About Us

About-Us

Architectural & Engineering Telecommunication Personnel

About Us – ArchComm Architectural & Engineering Telecommunication Personnel have over 80 years of combined experience specialized in telecommunications design and construction. ArchComm provides superior service due to owner accountability in all projects – an ArchComm principal is directly involved in each project from start to finish. We have over 80 year’s experience in architectural telecommunications design and construction, both as employees and consultants for telecom/wireless companies. ArchComm principals are members of the American Institute of Architects and are NCARB certified for registration in all of the United States.

Architectural Team

    Principal
Roy Gary Thompson

Roy Gary Thompson

    Education – Texas A&M University, Bachelor of Architecture, 1972
    Member – American Institute of Architects Registered Architect, State of Texas #6042
    Job Description – Principal Architect for Wireless Project Design & Coordination

Email: gthompson@archcomm.net

    Architect
John Nelson

John Nelson

    Education – Texas A&M University, Bachelor of Architecture 1967
    Member – NCARB,  Registered Architect, State of Texas #6919
    Job Description – Architectural Drawing Design/Production Specialist

Email: jnelson@archcomm.net

    Project Coordinator
Rulyn M. Bohn

Rulyn M. Bohn

    Education – University of Phoenix, Bachelor in Management
    Job Description – Coordinate all Wireless Projects & Teams

Email: rbohn@archcomm.net

    CAD Manager
Juan C.Garcia

Juan C.Garcia

    Education – Robert E. Lee H.S, St. Philips University
      Job Description – Drafting for specialty sites

Email: jgarcia@archcomm.net

    CAD Technician
Juan P. Garcia

Juan P. Garcia

    Education – San Antonio College
    Job Description – CAD Operator

Email: jpgarcia@archcomm.net

    CAD Technician
Mauro Vicana

Mauro Vicana

    Education – UTSA Bachelor in Computer Science
    St. Philips College Associates in Computer Aided Drafting
    Job Description – CAD Operator

Email: mvicana@archcomm.net

    CAD Technician
Manuel R. Lopez

Manuel R. Lopez

    Education – 1994 Graduate of Robert E. Lee H.S.
    Job Description – CAD Operator

Email: mlopez@archcomm.net

    CAD Technician
Jaime Romero

Jaime Romero

    Education – Del Mar College – 2 Year Drafting Design Certificate
    Job Description – CAD Operator

Email: jromero@archcomm.net

    CAD Technician
Victor Rosales

Victor Rosales

    Education – Senior at UTSA major in Civil Engineering
    San Antonio Community College
    Port Isabel High School 1996 Graduate
    Job Description – CAD Operator

Email: vrosales@archcomm.net

    CAD Technician
Phyllis Rosenfield

Phyllis Rosenfield

    Education – Wentworth Institute of Technology
    Job Description – CAD Operator

Email: prosenfield@archcomm.net

    CAD Technician
Paula Fernandez

Paula Fernandez

    Education – Bachelors of Science in Architecture
    University of Texas at San Antonio
    Job Description – CAD Operator

Email: pfernandez@archcomm.net

Structural Team

    Principal
Darrell J. Lehmann, P.E.

Darrell J. Lehmann, P.E.

Education – University of Texas at Austin, Bachelor of Science in Architectural Engineering, 1994

    Licensing Number – Texas P.E. 87794
    Job Description – Responsible for Structural Analysis, Framing Schemes, Foundation Designs, including preliminary design and construction coordination with client and contractor.
    Engineer
Margret O. Skulteti

Margaret O. Skulteti

    Education – Southern Illinois University, Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, 1994
    Texas A&M University, Master of Science in Civil Engineering, 1996
    Licensing Number – Texas P.E. 91498
    Job Description – Responsible for Structural Analysis, Framing Schemes and Designs

Email: mskulteti@archcomm.net

Human Resources

    Human Resources
Zulli Z. Landin

Zulli Z. Landin

    Education – International & Correspondence Schools, Scranton PA 1993
    Associates in Business Accounting
    Job Description – Manage firm’s financial records and assist in coordinating specific non-design projects

Email: zlandin@archcomm.net

    Administrative Assistant
Carol Gray

Carol Gray

    Job Description – Administrative Assistant

Email: cgray@Archcomm.net

Comments are closed